José´s Summer Holidays

transferir-1cmg_4371ed_1280x700_3937534244fb247273bf0900021120844-img_534e6d322b2df

 

Last summer I visited my mother in alentejo for three weeks and then I visited my grandmother in Sines, Vila nova de Santo André. It was great fun, I spent time with my best friend, my grandmother and my uncle .I cycled, played computer games, went shopping with my grandmother, to the cafe with my uncle.I was very happy.

I went to the Algarve to see my other uncle and my cousins, We had bike races, we played computer games and then it was my birthday. My birthday  was spectacular, I went to the water park Aquashow and I took many photos with animals. My favourite is the eagle, she feels the fear. My mother and my grandmother went to my birthday in Aquashow . It was my favourite summer holiday ever !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *